Digital LIteracy Sites

Sites for Grade 5 in 2013
1 Mix -n-Mash http://www.digitalpassport.org/missionpage/Copyright%20%2526%20Creation
2 Share Jumper http://www.brainpop.com/search/search.weml?keyword=SHARE+JUMPER
Sites for Grade 2  
1 Secret Builders http://www.secretbuilders.com/gameplay/gameplay.html
2 The Stacks http://www.scholastic.com/kids/stacks/
3 Legos http://www.lego.com/en-us
4. Crayola http://www.crayola.com/
Sites for Grade 3  
1 Enchanted Learning http://www.enchantedlearning.com/Home.html
2 Fact Monster http://www.factmonster.com/
3 KidRex http://www.kidrex.org/
4 Quintera for Kids http://quinturakids.com/
5 Search Shark in Brainpop http://www.brainpop.com/games/searchshark/
Sites for Grade 4  
1 Bitstrips comic maker https://www.bitstrips.com/create/comic/
2 Book Adventure http://www.bookadventure.com/Home.aspx
3 Nickelodeon http://www.nick.com
Privacy Rules Grade 5  
1 Cartoon Network http://www.cartoonnetwork.com/
2 Cool math http://www.coolmath-games.com/
3 Kids Running http://www.kidsrunning.com/
4 Moshi Monsters http://www.moshimonsters.com/
5 National Geographic kids    http://kids.nationalgeographic.com/kids/
6 Nickelodeon http://www.nick.com/
7 PBS kids http://pbskids.org/
8 Seussville http://www.seussville.com/
9 Webkins http://www.webkinz.com/
10 Yahoo! Kids  http://kids.yahoo.com/
Which Sites Are Right for You - Grade 5  
  Site 1  
  Site 2  
  Site 3  
Choosing Right Sites - Grade 5  
 
mrs s. Christopher Columbus 1. 2, and 3 http://allaboutexplorers.com/explorers/columbus
http://www.dispatch.com/
http://www.columbus.org/
1. George Washington http://www.factmonster.com/encyclopedia/people/washington-george.html
2 America's Story http://www.americaslibrary.gov/jb/revolut/jb_revolut_subj.htm
3. Ducksters http://www.ducksters.com/history/american_revolution.php
4 Road To Revolution http://www.pbs.org/ktca/liberty/road.html
     
.    
     
Privacy  - Grade 2
1 Scholastic Kids Stacks http://www.scholastic.com/kids/stacks/
2 Eeko world http://pbskids.org/eekoworld/
3 Legos http://www.lego.com/
4 Club Penguin http://www.clubpenguin.com/
5 Mixed Ink http://www.mixedink.com/#/_how_it_works

  for first grade Sites I Like

U. S. Mint for Kids            
http://www.usmint.gov/kids/

Molecularium                        http://www.molecularium.com/kidsite.html

Seussville                                 http://www.seussville.com/

Curious George                       http://pbskids.org/curiousgeorge/

Color with Leo                   http://colorwithleo.com/




ABC Searching

Dictionary             http://www.enchantedlearning.com/Dictionary.html

Going Places Safely

The Zoo     http://kids.sandiegozoo.org

Art Museum   http://www.moma.org/interactives/destination/


"The Millard School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, national origin, gender, marital status, disability, or age, in admission or access to or treatment of employment, in its programs and activities. The following person has been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies: Superintendent of Schools, 5606 South 147 Street, Omaha, NE 68137 (402) 715-8200. The Superintendent may delegate this responsibility as needed. Complaints and grievances by school personnel or job applicants regarding discrimination or sexual harassment shall follow the procedures of District Rule 4001.2. Complaints and grievances by students or parents regarding discrimination or sexual harassment shall follow the procedures of District Rule 5010.2." Not Responsible for information found by linking beyond this page. E-mail addresses are for use by staff, parents, and students relating to school business only. Solicitation is prohibited.

Arabic  Chinese  Korean  Spanish  Urdu  Vietnamese  
Farsi
Twi
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2016 - Educational website content management
Comments