Email Staff

xxxxxx
xTo email a Wheeler staffxxx
member, just click
on the name below:


Mrs. Logan, principal
tllogan@mpsomaha.org

Mr. Hilderbrand administrative intern
mjhilderbrand@mpsomaha.org

Office Staff

Mrs. Polsley, secretary
anpolsley@mpsomaha.org

Mrs. Meier, lunch program
jkmeier@mpsomaha.org

Ms. Finney, nurse
llfinney@mpsomaha.org

Mrs. Douglas, health room
bdouglas@mpsomaha.org


Preschool

Ms. Brown
jdbrown@mpsomaha.org

Ms. Dawson

kmdawson@mpsomaha.org

Mrs. Frey
klfrey@mpsomaha.org

Mrs. Mackel
smmackel@mpsomaha.org

Kindergarten

Ms. Partusch
kepartusch@mpsomaha.org

Mrs. Shields
llshields@mpsomaha.org

Ms. Sobotka
mrsobotka@mpsomaha.org

Mrs. White
klwhite@mpsomaha.org

First grade
Ms. Becker 
albecker@mpsomaha.org

Mrs. Brosz 
jebrosz@mpsomaha.org

Mrs. Lammel
sklammel@mpsomaha.org

Mrs. Miller
kamiller@mpsomaha.org












xxxx

xSecond grade 

Mrs. Chapman 
Mtmchapman@mpsomaha.org

Mrs. Lynch
ejlynch@mpsomaha.org

Mrs. Murray
mmurray@mpsomaha.org 

Mrs.Tex- Lomax
kltexlomax@mpsomaha.org

Third grade

Ms. Brown
kebrown1@mpsomaha.org

Mr. Fleming
jdfleming@mpsomaha.org

Mrs. Hills
dahills@mpsomaha.org

Mrs. Masek
cmasek@mpsomaha.org



Fourth grade

Mrs. Dizona
ldizona@mpsomaha.org

Ms. Foster
jmfoster@mpsomaha.org 

Ms. Mohr
bsmohr@mpsomaha.org


Mrs. Nebe 
mnebe@mpsomaha.org

Fifth grade

Mrs. McGregor
pamcgregor@mpsomaha.org

Mrs. Polacek
jpolacek@mpsomaha.org

Mrs.  Zuniga
bjzuniga@mpsomaha.org







Multi-age

Mrs. Ashmore
djashmore@mpsomaha.org

Mrs. Seeger
jlseeger@mpsomaha.org

Mrs. Thramer
rathramer@mpsomaha.org

Mrs. Wagemann
nwageman@mpsomaha.org

Mrs. Zavadil-Manley

jnmanley@mpsomaha.org

xxxx Specialistsxxxxxx

Mrs. Childers-Hansen
jchilder@mpsomaha.org

Mrs. Clifton
paclifton@mpsomaha.org

Ms. Christensen
dmchristensen@mpsomaha.org

Mrs. Hough
mkhough@mpsomaha.org

Mr. Jacobs
cljacobs@mpsomaha.org

Ms. Kurz
eckurz@mpsomaha.org

Mrs. Larka
mslarka@mpsomaha.org

Mrs. Naber
jrnaber@mpsomaha.org

Mr.Parker
gmparker@mpsomaha.org

Mrs. Pollock
jlpollock@mpsomaha.org
ha.org

Mr. Reck
asreck@mpsomaha.org


Mrs. Shipp
jshipp@mpsomaha.org

Ms. Stec
jnstec@mpsomaha.org

Mrs. Strain
mstrain@mpsomaha.org

Comments