WHEELER‎ > ‎

digital literacy links

Sites for Grade 5 in 2013
1 Mix -n-Mash http://www.digitalpassport.org/missionpage/Copyright%20%2526%20Creation
2 Share Jumper http://www.brainpop.com/search/search.weml?keyword=SHARE+JUMPER
Sites for Grade 2  
1 Secret Builders http://www.secretbuilders.com/gameplay/gameplay.html
2 The Stacks http://www.scholastic.com/kids/stacks/
3 Legos http://www.lego.com/en-us
4. Crayola http://www.crayola.com/
Sites for Grade 3  
1 Enchanted Learning http://www.enchantedlearning.com/Home.html
2 Fact Monster http://www.factmonster.com/
3 KidRex http://www.kidrex.org/
4 Quintera for Kids http://quinturakids.com/
5 Search Shark in Brainpop http://www.brainpop.com/games/searchshark/
Sites for Grade 4  
1 Bitstrips comic maker https://www.bitstrips.com/create/comic/
2 Book Adventure http://www.bookadventure.com/Home.aspx
3 Nickelodeon http://www.nick.com
Privacy Rules Grade 5  
1 Math playground http://www.mathplayground.com/
2 CIA for kids https://www.cia.gov/kids-page/games/index.html
3 Kids Running http://www.kidsrunning.com/
4 Book Adventure http://www.bookadventure.com/Home.aspx
5 National Geographic kids    http://kids.nationalgeographic.com/kids/
6 Nickelodeon http://www.nick.com/
7 PBS kids http://pbskids.org/
8 Seussville http://www.seussville.com/
9 Bitstrips https://www.bitstrips.com/create/comic/
10 Yahoo! Kids  http://kids.yahoo.com/
Which Sites Are Right for You - Grade 5  
  Site 1  
  Site 2  
  Site 3  
Choosing Right Sites - Grade 5  
 
mrs s. Christopher Columbus 1. 2, and 3 http://allaboutexplorers.com/explorers/columbus
http://www.dispatch.com/
http://www.columbus.org/
1. George Washington http://www.factmonster.com/encyclopedia/people/washington-george.html
2 America's Story http://www.americaslibrary.gov/jb/revolut/jb_revolut_subj.htm
3. Ducksters http://www.ducksters.com/history/american_revolution.php
4 Road To Revolution http://www.pbs.org/ktca/liberty/road.html
     
.    
     
Privacy  - Grade 2
1 Scholastic Kids Stacks http://www.scholastic.com/kids/stacks/
2 Eeko world http://pbskids.org/eekoworld/
3 Legos http://www.lego.com/
4 Club Penguin http://www.clubpenguin.com/
5 Mixed Ink http://www.mixedink.com/#/_how_it_works
Subpages (1): digital literacy grade 1
Comments