Specialists

Click on the specialist's name to visit their website!
   
 
Mrs. Hough - Speech Pathologist & HAL
mkhough@mpsomaha.org
Mrs. Shipp - Speech Pathologist
jshipp@mpsomaha.org
Mrs. Frey - Preschool Speech Pathologist
klfrey@mpsomaha.org
Ms. Kurz - Speech Pathologist
eckurz@mpsomaha.org
 
Mrs. Naber - Vocal Music Teacher
jrnaber@mpsomaha.org
https://twitter.com/nabermusic

Mr. Wallace - Physical Education Teacher
mdwallace@mpsomaha.org


 
Mrs. Clifton - Orchestra Teacher
paclifton@mpsomaha.org
 
Mrs. Fitzke - Preschool & Kindergarten Music Teacher
jmfitzke@mpsomaha.org
 
Mr. Parker - Band Teacher
gmparker@mpsomaha.org
bkowal@mpsomaha.org
https://twitter.com/bkkowal
 
Mrs. Larka - Literacy& Math Interventionist
mslarka@mpsomaha.org












Mr. Jacobs - Preschool & Kindergarten PE Teacher
cljacobs@mpsomaha.org
 











Mr. Innes - School Psychologist
ddinnes@mpsomaha.org
 











Mrs. Fletcher - Literacy Interventionist

thfletcher@mpsomaha.org
   

Comments