Specialists

Click on the specialist's name to visit their website!
   
 
Mrs. Hough - Speech Pathologist & HAL
mkhough@mpsomaha.org
Mrs. Shipp - Speech Pathologist
jshipp@mpsomaha.org
 
Ms. Stec - Preschool Speech Pathologist
jnstec@mpsomaha.org
Ms. Kurz - Speech Pathologist
eckurz@mpsomaha.org
 
Mrs. Naber - Vocal Music Teacher
jrnaber@mpsomaha.org
Mr. Reck - Physical Education Teacher

asreck@mpsomaha.org
 
Mrs. Clifton - Orchestra Teacher
paclifton@mpsomaha.org
 
Mrs. Fitzke - Preschool & Kindergarten Music Teacher
jmfitzke@mpsomaha.org
 
Mr. Parker - Band Teacher
gmparker@mpsomaha.org
Mrs. Rolf - School Counselor
ssrolf@mpsomaha.org
https://twitter.com/ssrolf

 
Mrs. Larka - Math Interventionist
mslarka@mpsomaha.org












Mr. Jacobs - Preschool & Kindergarten PE Teacher
cljacobs@mpsomaha.org
 
Mrs. Frey - Preschool Speech Pathologist
klfrey@mpsomaha.org
 











Mrs. Childers-Hansen - Literacy Interventionist

jchilder@mpsomaha.org
   

Comments